banner
 
Future Events

ZOOM COFFEE & CHAT
Thu 18 August 2022
@ 10:30 to 11:10

BOOK FOR LUNCH AT THE ROCKVILLE ON 23 AUG
Fri 19 August 2022
@ 00:00 to 23:00

8-MILE WALK GOREBRIDGE
Sun 21 August 2022
@ 10:00 to 16:00

LUNCH @ ROCKVILLE
Tue 23 August 2022
@ 12:30 to 14:00

ZOOM COFFEE & CHAT
Thu 25 August 2022
@ 10:30 to 11:10

Diary
 
Calendar     Summary     Diary     Bulletin    


Feature     Diary Visible     Hidden
Visible       Hidden

INVITES RECEIVED:

 

 

Icons:   Invite From = Invite Received       Invite To = Invite Sent       Star = Featured
Click on a column header to sort
Event Details   Sortdate
Thu 18 Aug 2022 @ 10:30 to 11:10
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/08/18
Fri 19 Aug 2022 @ 00:00 to 23:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/08/19
Sun 21 Aug 2022 @ 10:00 to 16:00
Location visible to members
 

A circular walk around Gorebridge with woods, river and views. Some uphill.
Meet at Cameron Toll at ... Login to see more details  

Details

2022/08/21
Tue 23 Aug 2022 @ 12:30 to 14:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/08/23
Thu 25 Aug 2022 @ 10:30 to 11:10
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/08/25
Thu 25 Aug 2022 @ 20:00 to 22:00
Location visible to members
 

We are meeting again at the Grosvenor Bar, 26-28 Shandwick Place, EH2 4RT. We should be at the ... Login to see more details  

Details

2022/08/25
Fri 26 Aug 2022 @ 19:00 to 23:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/08/26
Sat 27 Aug 2022 @ 13:00 to 16:00
Location visible to members
 

See and hear this year's annual music and performance event on the promenade in Portobello. ... Login to see more details  

Details

2022/08/27
Thu 1 Sep 2022 @ 00:00 to 23:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/09/01
Thu 1 Sep 2022 @ 10:15 to 23:00
Location visible to members
 

Linear walk of 3-4 miles to view many of the bridges of the River Clyde, dating from 1853 to 2009.
Login to see more details  

Details

2022/09/01
Sat 3 Sep 2022 @ 13:00 to 23:00
Location visible to members
Click title to see more details  
Details

2022/09/03
Tue 6 Sep 2022 @ 19:30 to 20:10
Location visible to members
 

Susan Butts is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Socialives Book Group

Join ... Login to see more details  

Details

2022/09/06
Fri 9 Sep 2022 @ 15:00 to 16:45
Location visible to members
 

Songs by Purcell, Monteverdi, Srozzi, Silvio Rodriguez, Caetano Veloso, Jose Marin and Tomas Mendez



Price Details: £21.00
Details

2022/09/09
Sat 10 Sep 2022 @ 15:00 to 16:30
Location visible to members
 

A wonderful afternoon of film & song.  Compsers include Korngold, Rosza, Waxman, Eisler ... Login to see more details  

Price Details: £15.75

Details

2022/09/10
Sun 11 Sep 2022 @ 09:00 to 16:00
Location visible to members
 

This new route in Glasgow southside was recently opened by Cameron McNeish. It's an 11 miles ... Login to see more details  

Details

2022/09/11
Sun 11 Sep 2022 @ 15:00 to 16:30
Location visible to members
 

The National Youth Choir of Scotland Chamber Choir, directed by Christopher Bell.  Programme ... Login to see more details  

Price Details: £21.00 / £15.75

Details

2022/09/11
Thu 29 Sep 2022 @ 20:00 to 22:00
Location visible to members
 

Come along to our club night at the  Grosvenor Bar, 26-28 Shandwick Place, EH2 4RT. We ... Login to see more details  

Details

2022/09/29
Sun 2 Oct 2022 @ 10:15 to 15:00
Location visible to members
 

A walk of about 7- 8 mls from Torphin bus terminus. 

It is a steady uphill from Torphin for ... Login to see more details  

Details

2022/10/02
Tue 4 Oct 2022 @ 19:30 to 20:10
Location visible to members
 

Susan Butts is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Socialives Book Group

Join ... Login to see more details  

Details

2022/10/04
Thu 27 Oct 2022 @ 20:00 to 22:00
Location visible to members
 

Come along to our club night at the Grosvenor Bar, 26-28 Shandwick Place, EH2 4RT. We should ... Login to see more details  

Details

2022/10/27
Tue 1 Nov 2022 @ 19:30 to 20:10
Location visible to members
 

Susan Butts is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Socialives Book Group

Join ... Login to see more details  

Details

2022/11/01
Tue 6 Dec 2022 @ 19:30 to 20:10
Location visible to members
 

Susan Butts is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Socialives Book Group

Join ... Login to see more details  

Details

2022/12/06
Tue 3 Jan 2023 @ 19:30 to 20:10
Location visible to members
 

Susan Butts is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Socialives Book Group

Join ... Login to see more details  

Details

2023/01/03
Tue 7 Feb 2023 @ 19:30 to 20:10
Location visible to members
 

Susan Butts is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Socialives Book Group

Join ... Login to see more details  

Details

2023/02/07
Tue 7 Mar 2023 @ 19:30 to 20:10
Location visible to members
 

Susan Butts is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Socialives Book Group

Join ... Login to see more details  

Details

2023/03/07