banner
 
Future Events

BARBECUE
Sun 16 June 2024
@ 13:00 to 23:00

LAURISTON CASTLE TOUR
Tue 18 June 2024
@ 13:30 to 18:00

COFFEE MORNING AT THE RED COCKEREL 10.30
Wed 19 June 2024
@ 10:30 to 12:00

ZOOM COFFEE & CHAT
Thu 20 June 2024
@ 10:30 to 11:10

CITY ART CENTRE
Fri 21 June 2024
@ 10:30 to 23:00

Bulletin

Calendar     Summary     Diary     Bulletin    


Feature     Diary Visible     Hidden
Box           Line

INVITES RECEIVED:

 

 

Icons:   Invite From = Invite Received       Invite To = Invite Sent       Star = Featured

From 16 June 2024
22 items found
MAIN DIARY
 
BARBECUE
Sun 16 Jun 2024 - 13:00 to 23:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

LAURISTON CASTLE TOUR
Tue 18 Jun 2024 - 13:30 to 18:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

COFFEE MORNING AT THE RED COCKEREL 10.30
Wed 19 Jun 2024 - 10:30 to 12:00
Location visible to members
 

Meet for coffee and perhaps a cake or scone at the Red Cockerel below St John's church at the ...
Click title for more details  


ZOOM COFFEE & CHAT
Thu 20 Jun 2024 - 10:30 to 11:10
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

CITY ART CENTRE
Fri 21 Jun 2024 - 10:30 to 23:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

COMMITTEE MEETING
Fri 21 Jun 2024 - 19:00 to 20:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

BOOK BY DATE FOR EAST LOTHIAN WALK
Sat 22 Jun 2024 - 00:00 to 23:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

JULY PROGRAMME DEADLINE
Sun 23 Jun 2024 - 00:00 to 23:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

EAST LOTHIAN WALK - 6 MILES
Sun 23 Jun 2024 - 11:00 to 15:00
Location visible to members
 

Meet at the Linkfield Carpark, West Barns, at 11am. Parking charge is approx £3 (card or ...
Click title for more details  


CLUB NIGHT GET TOGETHER
Wed 26 Jun 2024 - 20:00 to 22:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

ZOOM COFFEE & CHAT
Thu 27 Jun 2024 - 10:30 to 11:10
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

July 2024
BOOK GROUP
Tue 2 Jul 2024 - 19:30 to 20:10
Location visible to members
 

Susan Butts is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Socialives Book Group

Join ...
Click title for more details  


LAVERY ON LOCATION - TALK
Fri 19 Jul 2024 - 12:45 to 14:30
Location visible to members
 

National gallery of Scotland is having this talk to launch the opening of our An Irish ...
Click title for more details  


August 2024
BIG BUSK ON THE BEACH
Sat 31 Aug 2024 - 00:00 to 23:00
Location visible to members

More detail to follow



September 2024
October 2024
November 2024
December 2024
January 2025
February 2025
March 2025

The content of this bulletin is copyright to Edinburgh Socialives Club and may not be reproduced without the express permission of the copyright owner.