banner
 
Future Events

BOOK GROUP
Tue 5 March 2024
@ 19:30 to 20:10

ZOOM COFFEE & CHAT
Thu 7 March 2024
@ 10:30 to 11:10

EXHIBITIONS AND COFFEE AT THE NATIONAL LIBRARY
Fri 8 March 2024
@ 10:15 to 12:15

ZOOM COFFEE & CHAT
Thu 14 March 2024
@ 10:30 to 11:10

COFFEE MORNING
Fri 15 March 2024
@ 10:30 to 12:00

Bulletin

Calendar     Summary     Diary     Bulletin    


Feature     Diary Visible     Hidden
Box           Line

INVITES RECEIVED:

 

 

Icons:   Invite From = Invite Received       Invite To = Invite Sent       Star = Featured

From 03 March 2024
37 items found
Headline FEATURED AND EXTENDED PERIOD EVENTS
This is a list of featured and extended period events that are worth an early mention.
WEEKEND AWAY - OBAN
Fri 17 May 2024 to Mon 20 May 2024

MAIN DIARY
 
ZOOM COFFEE & CHAT
Thu 7 Mar 2024 - 10:30 to 11:10
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

EXHIBITIONS AND COFFEE AT THE NATIONAL LIBRARY
Fri 8 Mar 2024 - 10:15 to 12:15
Location visible to members
Price:     exhibitions free
 

Meet at top of entrance stairs at 10.15 for a look round the exhibitions on the ground floor or ...
Click title for more details  


ZOOM COFFEE & CHAT
Thu 14 Mar 2024 - 10:30 to 11:10
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

COFFEE MORNING
Fri 15 Mar 2024 - 10:30 to 12:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

CHOIR CONCERT - FAMILY AND FRIENDS
Sat 16 Mar 2024 - 19:30 to 21:00
Location visible to members
 

"Family and Friends":

Music by Joseph Haydn (Missa Brevis Sancti Johannes de Deo); and brother ...
Click title for more details  


BUS PASS WALK - PENICUIK HOUSE 7MILES
Sun 17 Mar 2024 - 10:00 to 16:00
Location visible to members
 

Circular walk from and to Penicuik Town Centre through the Penicuik Estate.

The daffodils should ...
Click title for more details  


FLODDEN BATTLE FIELD WALK
Tue 19 Mar 2024 - 10:30 to 16:30
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

ZOOM COFFEE & CHAT
Thu 21 Mar 2024 - 10:30 to 11:10
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

BOOK BY CITY RESTAURANT
Thu 21 Mar 2024 - 18:00 to 20:00
Location visible to members

See details 25th March

https://www.thecityrestaurant.co.uk/menus/



BOOK BY DATE FOR BRIEF ENCOUNTER
Fri 22 Mar 2024 - 00:00 to 23:00
Location visible to members

See Friday 29th for details



FOUR-MILE WALK
Fri 22 Mar 2024 - 14:00 to 16:00
Location visible to members

A 4 mile walk finishing at 20 Durham Square for tea and scones.



APRIL PROGRAMME DEADLINE
Sun 24 Mar 2024 - 00:00 to 23:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

CITY RESTAURANT
Mon 25 Mar 2024 - 17:30 to 19:00
Location visible to members
 

It's along time since we've been at the City Restaurant but I'm sure it will be as ...
Click title for more details  


CLUB NIGHT GET TOGETHER
Wed 27 Mar 2024 - 20:00 to 22:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

ZOOM COFFEE & CHAT
Thu 28 Mar 2024 - 10:30 to 11:10
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

AMATEUR THEATRE: BRIEF ENCOUNTER
Fri 29 Mar 2024 - 07:00 to 23:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

TAKEAWAY EVENING
Sat 30 Mar 2024 - 19:00 to 23:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

April 2024
ZOOM COFFEE & CHAT
Thu 4 Apr 2024 - 10:30 to 11:10
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

ZOOM COFFEE & CHAT
Thu 11 Apr 2024 - 10:30 to 11:10
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

ZOOM COFFEE & CHAT
Thu 18 Apr 2024 - 10:30 to 11:10
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

COFFEE MORNING
Fri 19 Apr 2024 - 10:30 to 12:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

ZOOM COFFEE & CHAT
Thu 25 Apr 2024 - 10:30 to 11:10
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

May 2024
ZOOM COFFEE & CHAT
Thu 2 May 2024 - 10:30 to 11:10
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

ZOOM COFFEE & CHAT
Thu 9 May 2024 - 10:30 to 11:10
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

COFFEE MORNING
Mon 13 May 2024 - 10:30 to 12:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

ZOOM COFFEE & CHAT
Thu 16 May 2024 - 10:30 to 11:10
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

WEEKEND AWAY - OBAN
Fri 17 May 2024 to Mon 20 May
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

WEEKEND AWAY - OBAN
Sat 18 May 2024 - 00:00 to 23:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

WEEKEND AWAY - OBAN
Sun 19 May 2024 - 00:00 to 23:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

WEEKEND AWAY - OBAN
Mon 20 May 2024 - 00:00 to 23:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

ZOOM COFFEE & CHAT
Thu 23 May 2024 - 10:30 to 11:10
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

ZOOM COFFEE & CHAT
Thu 30 May 2024 - 10:30 to 11:10
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

June 2024
ZOOM COFFEE & CHAT
Thu 6 Jun 2024 - 10:30 to 11:10
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

ZOOM COFFEE & CHAT
Thu 13 Jun 2024 - 10:30 to 11:10
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

ZOOM COFFEE & CHAT
Thu 20 Jun 2024 - 10:30 to 11:10
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

ZOOM COFFEE & CHAT
Thu 27 Jun 2024 - 10:30 to 11:10
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  


The content of this bulletin is copyright to Edinburgh Socialives Club and may not be reproduced without the express permission of the copyright owner.