banner
 

Event Summary


Calendar     Summary     Diary     Bulletin    


Feature     Diary Visible     Hidden

INVITES RECEIVED:

 

 

Icons:   Invite From = Invite Received       Invite To = Invite Sent       Star = Featured
When? Details Sort Date
Fri 19 Aug 2022
00:00 to 23:00
BOOK FOR LUNCH AT THE ROCKVILLE ON 23 AUG
(Location visible to members)
2022/08/19
Sun 21 Aug 2022
10:00 to 16:00
8-MILE WALK GOREBRIDGE
(Location visible to members)
2022/08/21
Tue 23 Aug 2022
12:30 to 14:00
LUNCH @ ROCKVILLE
(Location visible to members)
2022/08/23
Thu 25 Aug 2022
10:30 to 11:10
ZOOM COFFEE & CHAT
(Location visible to members)
2022/08/25
Thu 25 Aug 2022
20:00 to 22:00
CLUB NIGHT GET TOGETHER
(Location visible to members)
2022/08/25
Fri 26 Aug 2022
19:00 to 23:00
AMATEUR DRAMATICS: BAREFOOT IN THE PARK
(Location visible to members)
2022/08/26
Sat 27 Aug 2022
13:00 to 16:00
THE BIG BEACH BUSK - PORTOBELLO
(Location visible to members)
2022/08/27
Thu 1 Sep 2022
00:00 to 23:00
BOOK BY DATE FOR BBQ ON 3RD
(Location visible to members)
2022/09/01
Thu 1 Sep 2022
10:15 to 23:00
CLYDE RIVER BRIDGES' WALK
(Location visible to members)
2022/09/01
Sat 3 Sep 2022
13:00 to 23:00
BARBECUE
(Location visible to members)
2022/09/03
Tue 6 Sep 2022
19:30 to 20:10
BOOK GROUP
(Location visible to members)
2022/09/06
Fri 9 Sep 2022
15:00 to 16:45
LAMMERMUIR FESTIVAL: CUBAROQUE
(Location visible to members)
2022/09/09
Sat 10 Sep 2022
15:00 to 16:30
LAMMERMUIR FESTIVAL:... HOLLYWOOD IN FILM & SONG
(Location visible to members)
2022/09/10
Sun 11 Sep 2022
09:00 to 16:00
WALK GLASGOW SOUTHSIDE
(Location visible to members)
2022/09/11
Sun 11 Sep 2022
15:00 to 16:30
LAMMERMUIR FESTIVAL: NYCOS CHAMBER CHOIR
(Location visible to members)
2022/09/11
Thu 29 Sep 2022
20:00 to 22:00
CLUB NIGHT GET TOGETHER
(Location visible to members)
2022/09/29
Sun 2 Oct 2022
10:15 to 15:00
THREE PUFFS WALK
(Location visible to members)
2022/10/02
Tue 4 Oct 2022
19:30 to 20:10
BOOK GROUP
(Location visible to members)
2022/10/04
Thu 27 Oct 2022
20:00 to 22:00
CLUB NIGHT GET TOGETHER
(Location visible to members)
2022/10/27
Tue 1 Nov 2022
19:30 to 20:10
BOOK GROUP
(Location visible to members)
2022/11/01
Tue 6 Dec 2022
19:30 to 20:10
BOOK GROUP
(Location visible to members)
2022/12/06
Tue 3 Jan 2023
19:30 to 20:10
BOOK GROUP
(Location visible to members)
2023/01/03
Tue 7 Feb 2023
19:30 to 20:10
BOOK GROUP
(Location visible to members)
2023/02/07
Tue 7 Mar 2023
19:30 to 20:10
BOOK GROUP
(Location visible to members)
2023/03/07