banner
 
Future Events

WILLOW TEA ROOMS - FULLY BOOKED
Tue 28 May 2024
@ 15:00 to 17:00

CLUB NIGHT GET TOGETHER
Wed 29 May 2024
@ 20:00 to 22:00

ZOOM COFFEE & CHAT
Thu 30 May 2024
@ 10:30 to 11:10

DEGAS @ BURRELL
Thu 30 May 2024
@ 11:15 to 17:00

BOOK GROUP
Tue 4 June 2024
@ 19:30 to 20:15

Bulletin

Calendar     Summary     Diary     Bulletin    


Feature     Diary Visible     Hidden
Box           Line

INVITES RECEIVED:

 

 

Icons:   Invite From = Invite Received       Invite To = Invite Sent       Star = Featured

From 28 May 2024
28 items found
MAIN DIARY
 
WILLOW TEA ROOMS - FULLY BOOKED
Tue 28 May 2024 - 15:00 to 17:00
Location visible to members
 

The tea rooms feature picturesque views of Edinburgh Castle throughout.  There are 3 menus to ...
Click title for more details  


CLUB NIGHT GET TOGETHER
Wed 29 May 2024 - 20:00 to 22:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

ZOOM COFFEE & CHAT
Thu 30 May 2024 - 10:30 to 11:10
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

DEGAS @ BURRELL
Thu 30 May 2024 - 11:15 to 17:00
Location visible to members
 

The Degas international exhibition celebrating one of the most-loved Impressionist artists, Edgar ...
Click title for more details  


June 2024
BOOK GROUP
Tue 4 Jun 2024 - 19:30 to 20:15
Location visible to members
 

Susan Butts is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Join Zoom Meeting
Click title for more details  


ZOOM COFFEE & CHAT
Thu 6 Jun 2024 - 10:30 to 11:10
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

PERTH MUSEUM
Tue 11 Jun 2024 - 09:00 to 16:30
Location visible to members
 

Perth Museum reopened on 30th March, with the star attraction of The Stone of Destiny which is an ...
Click title for more details  


BOOK BY DATE FOR BARBECUE
Thu 13 Jun 2024 - 00:00 to 23:00
Location visible to members

See Sunday 16th



ZOOM COFFEE & CHAT
Thu 13 Jun 2024 - 10:30 to 11:10
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

BARBECUE
Sun 16 Jun 2024 - 13:00 to 23:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

LAURISTON CASTLE TOUR
Tue 18 Jun 2024 - 13:30 to 18:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

COFFEE MORNING AT THE RED COCKEREL 10.30
Wed 19 Jun 2024 - 10:30 to 12:00
Location visible to members
 

Meet for coffee and perhaps a cake or scone at the Red Cockerel below St John's church at the ...
Click title for more details  


ZOOM COFFEE & CHAT
Thu 20 Jun 2024 - 10:30 to 11:10
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

CITY ART CENTRE
Fri 21 Jun 2024 - 10:30 to 23:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

JULY PROGRAMME DEADLINE
Sun 23 Jun 2024 - 00:00 to 23:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

CLUB NIGHT GET TOGETHER
Wed 26 Jun 2024 - 20:00 to 22:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

ZOOM COFFEE & CHAT
Thu 27 Jun 2024 - 10:30 to 11:10
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

July 2024
BOOK GROUP
Tue 2 Jul 2024 - 19:30 to 20:10
Location visible to members
 

Susan Butts is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Socialives Book Group

Join ...
Click title for more details  


LAVERY ON LOCATION - TALK
Fri 19 Jul 2024 - 12:45 to 14:30
Location visible to members
 

National gallery of Scotland is having this talk to launch the opening of our An Irish ...
Click title for more details  


August 2024
BIG BUSK ON THE BEACH
Sat 31 Aug 2024 - 00:00 to 23:00
Location visible to members

More detail to follow



September 2024
October 2024
November 2024
December 2024
January 2025
February 2025
March 2025

The content of this bulletin is copyright to Edinburgh Socialives Club and may not be reproduced without the express permission of the copyright owner.